Estonian Music Days &
ISCM jointly present
World
Music Days

Through the Forest of Songs
Tallinn / Tartu
2.–10.05.2019

Artistic Directors

Timo Steiner
Märt-Matis Lill

Producer

Mari-Liis Rebane
mariliis@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Team

Concert Production Managers

Janeli Puusaag
janeli@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Elo-Liis Parmas
eloliis@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Communication

Krõõt Mõttus
kroot@worldmusicdays2019.ee

International press & communication

Anastassia Dratšova
anastassia@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Marketing & Partners

Maret Mikk
maret@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Editor

Maria Mölder
maria@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Call for Works Coordinators

Mariliis Valkonen
Agnes Toomla
info@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Volunteers

Kristel Irval
volunteer@gmail.com

Festival Assistant

Iti Teder
iti@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Technical team

Tammo Sumera
Kaido Kelder

Design

Aadam Kaarma, Sandra Kossorotova / AKSK
Eiko Ojala (illustration)
Joosep Siitan (homepage)

General info

Guest Office

Liis Virki
guest@worldmusicdays2019.ee

Ticket Sales

Birgit Kraas
tickets@worldmusicdays2019.ee

All other requests
info@worldmusicdays2019.ee

ISCM WMD is supported by: Estonian Ministry of Culture / Cultural Endowment of Estonia / Estonian Authors’ Society / City of Tallinn / City of Tartu / EAS - Enterprise of Estonia